2 Year Anniversary | Photography Business

November marks the 2 year anniversary of Christina Z Photography and I couldn’t be more proud of my “baby”. While November is also a time to give thanks, it really means so much more. I really want to thank all my wonderful clients that have had the opportunity to get in front of my camera. I have enjoyed so much capturing all your smiles, laughter, smooches, and memories and I wish to do it for many many years to come.

I’d also really like to thank my husband and my family. Without the love and support of my wonderful husband I would absolutely not be where I am today (especially because he purchased me my first “real” camera). I’m so thankful for a family that has encouraged me to follow my dreams, and let me stick my big ole’ camera in their faces time and time again. And of course, I want to thank my little baby girl. She has been the absolute perfect model the past year and is the real reason my passion for photography has grown oodles, not to my mention my business has allowed me to spend my days at home with her.

Within the year, I have zoned in on my true passion within photography – high school seniors, couples, and families. I have really began to brand my company and transform it into the dream I’ve always had.

But of course, I would be nothing with out my very first paying client, whom I wish wasn’t so dang far away. The McBride Family trusted me with their family photos year after year, even when I had just purchased my first camera. I’m so grateful. Putting a dollar value on my product wasn’t easy back then, which leads me to also be so thankful for all the ones who stepped in front of my camera before I had the confidence to call myself a professional. Practice makes perfect right? Also, a huge thanks to my returning clients, who must have loved their experience as much as I did, to want to come back and do it again!

I’ve come a long way and only have the biggest hopes and dreams for the future. I appreciate each and every one of you that support my little dream. Let’s make it another great year!

Here’s a little walk down memory lane…

Family Photo Comparison | Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

My First Paying Client – Christina Z Photography


January 2013 - Couples Photography by Christina Z Photography -Bradenton, FL

January 2013 – Couples Photography by Christina Z Photography

Maternity Photography by Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

January 2013 – Maternity Photography by Christina Z Photography
Couples Photography by Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

February 2013 – Couples Photography by Christina Z Photography

Family Photography by Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

March 2013 – Family Photography by Christina Z Photography

Wedding Photography by Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

April 2013 – Wedding Photography by Christina Z Photography

 High School Senior Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, fl

April 2013 – High School Senior Photographer – Christina Z Photography
 High School Senior Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, fl

May 2013 – High School Senior Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Couples Photography by Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

May 2013 – Couples Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Wedding Photography by Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

June 2013 – Wedding Photography by Christina Z Photography

Faith | 2014 Lakewood Ranch High School | Bradenton Florida Senior Photographer | © Christina Z Photography

June 2013 – High School Senior Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Maternity Photography by Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

July 2013 – Maternity Photography by Christina Z Photography

Engagement Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

July 2013 – Engagement Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Walt Disney World Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Orlando, FL

August 2013 – Walt Disney World Photographer – Christina Z Photography

 Creative Street Light Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

August 2013 – Creative Street Light Photographer – Christina Z Photography

High School Senior Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

September 2013 – High School Senior Photographer – Christina Z Photography

High School Senior Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

September 2013 – High School Senior Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Couples Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

October 2013 – Couples Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Family Photographer - Christina  Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

October 2013 – Family Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Couples Photographer - Christina Z Photography - Bradenton, FL

November 2013 – Couples Photographer – Christina Z Photography

Pssttt.. As a huge thanks, please take 20% off any session booked til the end of November. Deposit paid for by 11/30/13. Cannot be combined with any other offer. (Session does not have to take place in November.)

Until next time…

blog sig

Christina Z Photography is located in Orlando, Florida. Christina Z Photography specializes in High School SeniorsFamilyCouples, and Wedding Photography. I’m a natural light photographer serving Central and Southwest Florida.
East Orlando | Avalon Park | UCF | Oviedo | Chuluota | LongwoodAltamonte Springs | Winter Park | Lake Mary | Ocoee | Hunters Creek | Doctor Phillips | Oak Ridge | Celebration | Walt Disney World | Titusville
Senior Photographer | High School Senior Photography | Senior Pictures | Maternity Photographer | Family Photographer | Family Photography | Portrait Photographer | Bridal Photographer | East Orlando Photographer | Beach Portraits | Headshot Photography | Glamour Photography | Beauty Photographer | Beauty Photography | Engagement Photography | Couples Photography | School Portraits | Orlando Photographer | Walt Disney World Photographer | Senior Photography | Custom Portraiture | Natural Light Photography | Outdoor Photography | Outdoor Photographer | East Orlando FL Photographer | East Orlando FL Photography | Photography Orlando FL
 

2 thoughts on “2 Year Anniversary | Photography Business

  1. Pingback: Fall in love twice. | SoshiTech

  2. Pingback: Stephanie | Braden River High School Class of 2013 – Bradenton Senior Photography | Christina Z Photography | Christina Z Photography

Leave a comment